custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

K
12/21/2023


J
12/20/2023

John was awesome! He fixed the problem in my apartment super quick

T
12/14/2023

Great Service and professionalism! The Pinnacle team worked very quickly and efficiently to help fast track our aggressive timelines, from off hour showings, to streamlined communications made a quick move in possible.

a
12/12/2023

Just moved in and John from maintenance came right over and fixed all the small little details (lightbulbs, faucet, etc). He was so friendly and personable and always here to help with a smile on his face! John is the best!

D
12/06/2023

Great job! Always! Thank u 💓

D
12/06/2023

Great job!

T
12/06/2023

Really nice place! Anaya was very helpful!

L
11/30/2023

I am very excited to join the Pinnacle Heights community. My initial experience with Monica was warm and friendly . She is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I look forward to becoming an active community member.

J
11/29/2023


G
11/18/2023

Anaya helped us tour some apartments and she was great! Super friendly and personal. She was able to answer all of our questions and make us feel comfortable!


Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×