custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

A
02/03/2024

Hadi gave us an amazing tour he was so friendly and extremely informative if i couldve tipped him for being so awesome i would have highly recommend

a
02/03/2024

Like many people I do not have time for surveys. You do ur job right, let’s keep it moving. But man!! Whoever did my most recent maintenance needs a raise. He was on point. First I had a few and some were not too obvious like the curtains etc. he did pay attention to details and meticulously checked and fixed. The work itself was fine and professional. Big thumps up. Thank you.

V
01/31/2024

Me and my spouse Geoffrey came just for a tour but let’s start off by saying this property was beautiful and pleasantly welcoming from start to finish! Me and my spouse were looking for a new home and started our tour with Hadi who was nothing short from amazing at showing us the property and being knowledgeable and kind. He showed us a few units until we were comfortable with our choice in the tour. Me and my spouse left to go eat and discuss the complex and it was so welcoming we decided to go back and further apply for the apartment, Hadi was fast and helpful with getting the application process started. The next day Anaya was the woman who helped us get all our paper work to move in done in such a timely manner! She kept in contact all day via phone calls and emails to make sure all questions were answered and everything was processed fast so we could move in before the first. She was so pleasant to speak with her personality shinned through the phone before even meeting her in person. The management here is excellent and you can tell they genuinely care about who moves in and how you are treated. We got approved within a day and had issues with my email and receiving papers to get done before move in Anaya and her manager Monica got right on it and me and my spouse were able to go in person and get everything done by end of night and I couldn’t thank them enough for their hard work and dedication to their jobs. We officially moved in last night and can’t wait to spend the next year and more with this amazing community! The property itself is beautiful even if just looking to view places for a tour make this top on your list of apartments! Update: We have been here two weeks now and everything has been amazing especially if you have an issue maintenance handles it literally same day or next day! Isaac is so sweet and a wonderful worker who always is pleasant when entering our home! Every problem I’ve added has been fixed. He even left a bag of movie theater butter popcorn with his work order sheet for us to come home to my kid was so thrilled (it’s the little things) the way they cater to tenants here is so far unmatched I can’t wait to continue to live here and raise my family here.

V
01/31/2024

Me and my spouse Geoffrey came just for a tour but let’s start off by saying this property was beautiful and pleasantly welcoming from start to finish! Me and my spouse were looking for a new home and started our tour with Hadi who was nothing short from amazing at showing us the property and being knowledgeable and kind. He showed us a few units until we were comfortable with our choice in the tour. Me and my spouse left to go eat and discuss the complex and it was so welcoming we decided to go back and further apply for the apartment, Hadi was fast and helpful with getting the application process started. The next day Anaya was the woman who helped us get all our paper work to move in done in such a timely manner! She kept in contact all day via phone calls and emails to make sure all questions were answered and everything was processed fast so we could move in before the first. She was so pleasant to speak with her personality shinned through the phone before even meeting her in person. The management here is excellent and you can tell they genuinely care about who moves in and how you are treated. We got approved within a day and had issues with my email and receiving papers to get done before move in Anaya and her manager Monica got right on it and me and my spouse were able to go in person and get everything done by end of night and I couldn’t thank them enough for their hard work and dedication to their jobs. We officially moved in last night and can’t wait to spend the next year and more with this amazing community! The property itself is beautiful even if just looking to view places for a tour make this top on your list of apartments!

H
01/31/2024

Anaya was extra accommodating of my last minute requests to view the vacancies and even showed me more than what we were planning on, which was extremely helpful!

M
01/28/2024

I love being back at Pinnacle Heights! I had lived here before for a couple years and then I moved due to my job. But, when I decided to move back to Tucson, Pinnacle Heights was going to be my home again! It is perfectly located in the foothills with Sabino Canyon in walking distance; an outdoor girls' happy place!! You can't beat the views and it is so quiet! No traffic noise, etc! It is rare to find places that offer various floorplans to fit your specific needs or a garage! Monica and Anaya were exceptionally helpful with prompt return responses to my questions and ensuring I had what I needed for my move in. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Heights to my friends, co-workers, family, etc. The gym and pool amenities are more than what I could ask for!! Thanks again for welcoming me back home!! Marie :)

W
01/24/2024

Great and quick work, as usual.

T
01/21/2024

Took a tour with Hadi and Anaya. They were very welcoming from the moment we walked in. The apartment complex is amazing and I highly recommend touring here.

A
01/20/2024

Hadi was super hospitable, kind & knowledgeable. His attention to details was unmatched!

M
01/19/2024



Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×