custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

S
05/31/2024

We came from out of town to look at the complex and our leasing consultant was Hadi. Not only was he very informative and knowledgeable about the property but his personality genuinely made the tour an enjoyable experience.

J
05/29/2024

Went here for a tour and Anaya was phenomenal super informative and extremely Friendly, definitely made this place feel like an awesome place to live

J
05/14/2024

We came in for a tour today and Hadi helped us. He was very personable, helpful, knowledgeable! Had a great tour of the entire complex and made us feel at home before we even leased. Overall great experience. Property and people.

R
05/14/2024

It was a wonderful experience. Hadi was very personable, entertaining, informative, and made the overall experience enjoyable. My fiancé and I were there for quite a while and we didn’t even know how quickly the time went.

A
05/10/2024

My experience, and move into Pinnacle Heights was amazing. Monica, and Hadi were always there to assist me in anything I had needed, welcoming me into my new apartment with amazing care. Would definitely recommend Pinnacle to anyone in Tucson looking for the nicest apartment complex!

T
05/08/2024

My daughter and I recently had the pleasure of taking a tour with Hadi and it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the property and answered all of my questions with patience and clarity. The enthusiasm for the apartment and its amenities was contagious, and it truly made me excited about the possibility of living there. Hadi went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and took the time to really understand what was important to me in my search. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new place to call home to reach out to him for a tour!

G
05/04/2024


A
05/03/2024

Monica, was amazing and I love the property and views are amazing!!

T
05/03/2024

Monica and Anaya and the rest of the Pinnacle Heights team are simply amazing and an absolute pleasure to work with. This is one of the best looking properties in Tucson. We truly enjoy our partnership with Pinnacle Heights! Thanks Monica! Thanks Anaya!

M
05/01/2024



Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×