custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

R
03/01/2024

Shout out to Monica who always does more than the minimum in assisting residents. We are in our 7th year here and we're glad she's been a presence.

K
03/01/2024

I commend the maintenance crew for repairing my bedroom black mold issue. and bathroom leaking water issue. They were professional and accommodating to my needs. We have the best maintenance crew!!!

B
03/01/2024

I toured this beautiful complex today, Hadi was an excellent tour agent, he over delivered and showed us multiple options and was very personable! Best experience ever even if I don’t pick this complex.

M
02/27/2024

We loved our tour of this beautiful apartment community with Hadi! He went above and beyond to show us around, give us tons of information about the property and neighborhood, and answer all of our questions. While we ended up moving to an entirely different part of Arizona, Hadi and Pinnacle Heights left amazing impressions on us!

J
02/26/2024

Anaya was a great tour guide, very friendly and informative! 10/10 would tour again

J
02/25/2024

Thanks Issac!!

T
02/23/2024

Took a tour of Pinnacle Heights today with Anaya, great experience and very knowledgeable. Nice apartments.

B
02/23/2024

We are out in AZ visiting my son. His hot water heater went out. In a day, Isaac had replaced the unit. Isaac was extremely professional and friendly. He did excellent work. Happy to know my son lives in a great complex.

R
02/09/2024

The manager was amazing! I walked in unexpectedly and she helped me promptly and took the time to show me 4 separate units. Definitely made me feel comfortable and make me want to apply!

K
02/09/2024

My tour at the Pinnacle Heights with Anaya was amazing! She’s super sweet and took her time with showing me each unit that was available, both were equally nice. I look forward to possibly moving here :)


Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×