custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

A
04/12/2022

I stayed here for 6 months. The staff & the management are amazing. Great people & community. Quiet & safe. The weather is cooler than Tucson. Some of the things to consider before moving in: the drive time could be long to other parts of Tucson. The water, trash.. Etc bill is too high & they make you pay extras (HOA and other hidden fees) which ends up being around a $100-$180 in addition to the rent. If you want to stay for a long time, the rent will go up too much. If you don't mind paying a high rent, this place is for you and I would recommend it.

L
03/03/2022

I have very much enjoyed living in Pinnacle Heights for one year, the four seasons, long enough to know the score about living in this apartment complex. It...

C
03/03/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome Service!
Andrew and Linda were very professional and quick to respond to the work order that was submitted. I recently suffered an injury. Their assistance installing some equipment, is making my recovery much easier. Thank you Andrew and Linda!

A
02/28/2022

Lived here for almost 2 years now and it’s a great complex! Friendly office staff and very prompt Maintenance employees! I placed a maintenance request to have my shower fixed last night and Andrew and Linda came this morning and took care of it in about 10 minutes:). Thanks guys!!

K
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Javier
I just left a review and was remiss in not mentioning Javier. He is always very helpful answering my questions and taking action swiftly when needed................. with a smile. Thank you Javier!

K
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Work Order / Maintenance
A thank you to Megan for orchestrating a work order for my apartment and Andrew for his quick action to take care of the issue. Both have a wonderful attitude and friendly demeanor. A pleasure to interact with the staff at Pinnacle Heights!

K
01/24/2022

Apartment Repair Team -- Andrew, Linda and Issac are Awesome! Swift and great work. Thank you!

C
12/23/2021

They came out and went door to door to sing Christmas carols, THAT WAS SO AMAZING IT REALLY FELT LIKE CHRISTMAS, this is things you will only see in movies, GUARANTEED!!!!!

D
11/23/2021

I normally don't leave reviews but Isaac the maintenance man is awesome he goes above and beyond That’s complex is lucky to have him

M
11/06/2021

Super nice staff. Sabrina helped make the cross country move easier for us by making the process simple. Javier and Miles are super helpful, and they always answer the plethora of questions I have, too. The property manager, can't remember her name- sorry!, is incredibly nice as well. Very nice area. Beautiful views. Amazing pool and workout room. Can't complain one bit.


Call Us
(520) 749-7300
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed