custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

J
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

Such a calm collected community. Talking to the leasing team feels like talking to a close friend. The community is lovely with the best view ive seen so far.

K
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

5 Stars for Isaac in Maintenance
Isaac from Maintenance came by this morning to fix our kitchen ceiling light. When he was done, he asked if we had any other issues in the apartment. I told him that we have been having a problem with a shower handle for the past several months, but no one here had been able to fix it. Isaac diagnosed the problem immediately, went and got the needed part to fix it, and had in done within 20 minutes. He also took the time to explain exactly what the problem was and how he addressed it. To top it off, he noticed that our front door wasn't closing properly, and took the time to fix it on the spot. This is the type of customer service that you hope for in these situations, but do not always get. It is also the type of service that raises residents' satisfaction levels considerably. Pinnacle Heights is fortunate to have Isaac on staff.

H
01/11/2021

Verified Resident

Heather B
I have lived at Pinnacle Heights since 2015. I moved here because of the location near Sabino Canyon and the overall sense of community here in this area. Even though they have undergone a change in management it is still a great place to live. Monica the manager has been very professional throughout the the transition and she is making great improvements to the property. We also have a beautiful workout center and clubhouse. Cassandra and Tony are also very professional and helpful and have made my experience here top notch! The maintenance department get my requests handled in a timely fashion. There have been some challenges and minor inconveniences due to Covid but we have followed all the guidelines. I would absolutely recommend this place for anyone looking for an apartment in beautiful community close to Sabino Canyon.

C
09/27/2019

Toured the apartments today with Monica, pleased to say I had a great experience and she was very informative about all the options available to me and was more than willing to work with us to find an option that would be good. I feel very comfortable about moving forward and signing a lease here! Beautiful grounds that are very well kept and a nice view of the canyon.

J
09/12/2019

Wonderful staff, very friendly and a nice proper2

C
09/12/2019

Great space at a low price! Very friendly staff with plenty of amenities. Would recommend for sure

M
06/05/2019

I'm relocating across country and the staff at Pinnacle Heights have been really great every step of the way so far. I had made prior arrangements with another rental community that had made a mistake about availability which would have required a two week hotel stay. I called Pinnacle Heights and within two hours I was pretty much all sorted out with exactly what I was looking for in an apartment. Tony and Cassandra have provided exceptional customer service each and every time I've reached out to them. The apartment was completely renovated and the location is ridiculously beautiful. Based on my experience thus far i am looking forward to moving in!

M
05/30/2019

The staff here is absolutely amazing! I specifically worked with Cassandra Corral and she has been so helpful and kind throughout the process of renting here at Pinnacle Heights! Their maintenance team has also been wonderful. As soon as we put in a work order, our apartment was serviced within a day by the very accommodating and quick maintenance staff.

D
05/30/2019

Great customer service and overall quality. A must recommend for anyone in the market for a new change of pace and comfort.

B
05/30/2019

Moving day and Monica was absolutely wonderful made the move easy and my place and the complex is gorgeous.


Call Us
(520) 749-7300
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed