custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

H
08/13/2023

Came to Pinnacle Heights for a tour and Anaya Alvarez was super informative, personable and accommodating!

J
08/12/2023

The customer from Anaya is outstanding and the apartments looked really good. Anaya was able to answer all questions and give all the information for the apartments, great service even with a double appointment.

C
08/11/2023

Monica (senior property manager) and her staff (both office and maintenance) are both very professional and very polite. Maintenance staff are technically knowledgeable and when something does need repair, it gets taken care of quickly. It is not easy to have the patience this staff has, but they never make you feel like you are taking their time away from something else. Additionally, the views are breathtaking.

Pinnacle Height is an amazing community. Great staff, amazing treat and they make you feel at home even though you are going for an apartment tour. Thank you Amaya Alvarez for the amazing experience!

I stopped by at the leasing desk on a Saturday without an appointment after a storm knocked out power in a lot of places in the area the night before. The leasing agent Anaya was super gracious and took time from dealing with catching up emails and affairs to talked to me and then showed me a model unit. I told her I could come back later as I live close by, but she said she didn't want me to have to wait. I had a great experience with this unscheduled visit. I didn't feel rushed. The complex is very nicely maintained and nestled up in the hills. I am seriously considering renting there. The only thing that might stop me is that the apartments are not furnished but I think it's typical of Tucson.

N
08/03/2023

So far my impressions of Pinnacle Heights are favorable. I like the area and the property is well maintained. Ms. Alvarez explained things clearly and spent a considerable amount of time showing me the property. Customer service was outstanding. I need a handicap friendly apartment. Unfortunately there are only two apartments that would meet my needs and neither could be shown that day. So as favorable as my initial experience was, I will have to return to see the apartments before making my decision.

D
08/02/2023

Anaya is a joy, very knowledgeable, and patient with all our questions. Showed us all around the complex.

C
08/02/2023

Me and my boyfriend moved down from CO about 9 months ago, honestly still haven't shaken the fact that we live here, has the best view of the mountains out of all the properties in Tucson. Maintenance shows up the same day if we ever need something. We love it here and its feels like a vacation every time I come home. Office staff are very nice and are willing to help out anytime. I'm telling you the property sells itself. You have to check this property out, 10/10 would recommend.

Tereza gave us a tour of Pinnacle Heights and was very helpful with showing us our options. She was kind and very generous with her time so that we understood everything the apartments had to offer. The property is beautiful and we appreciate the wide variety of options. We will likely be renters soon!

R
07/29/2023

Anaya did an excellent job of providing information on the apartments, showing models & giving several options matching my criteria. I highly recommend working with Anaya to match your needs


Call Us
(520) 749-7300
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed