custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

C
09/27/2019

Toured the apartments today with Monica, pleased to say I had a great experience and she was very informative about all the options available to me and was more than willing to work with us to find an option that would be good. I feel very comfortable about moving forward and signing a lease here! Beautiful grounds that are very well kept and a nice view of the canyon.

J
09/12/2019

Wonderful staff, very friendly and a nice proper2

C
09/12/2019

Great space at a low price! Very friendly staff with plenty of amenities. Would recommend for sure

M
06/05/2019

I'm relocating across country and the staff at Pinnacle Heights have been really great every step of the way so far. I had made prior arrangements with another rental community that had made a mistake about availability which would have required a two week hotel stay. I called Pinnacle Heights and within two hours I was pretty much all sorted out with exactly what I was looking for in an apartment. Tony and Cassandra have provided exceptional customer service each and every time I've reached out to them. The apartment was completely renovated and the location is ridiculously beautiful. Based on my experience thus far i am looking forward to moving in!

M
05/30/2019

The staff here is absolutely amazing! I specifically worked with Cassandra Corral and she has been so helpful and kind throughout the process of renting here at Pinnacle Heights! Their maintenance team has also been wonderful. As soon as we put in a work order, our apartment was serviced within a day by the very accommodating and quick maintenance staff.

D
05/30/2019

Great customer service and overall quality. A must recommend for anyone in the market for a new change of pace and comfort.

B
05/30/2019

Moving day and Monica was absolutely wonderful made the move easy and my place and the complex is gorgeous.

K
05/29/2019

Cassandra was very helpful with our tour today. She was so nice, personable, and very knowledgeable! Could answer any question we had. Great floor plans with wonderful upgrades and amenities available. Such a friendly staff and a great location! Would recommend.

K
05/28/2019

Pinnacle heights are great, maintenance always responds in a timely matter (quick) and the office people are always kind.

R
05/08/2019



Call Us
(520) 749-7300
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed