custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

C
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
One of the important components of service is that it is consistent. More importantly consistent good or excellent service. The maintenance service at Pinnacle Heights fits that bill. Isaac, their maintenance employee, has given us exceptional service without exception. From the other comments that I have read his service is consistently exceptional.

L
10/15/2021

Verified Resident

Isaac from maintenance is great! He’s personable and very professional. He went beyond my expectations. This community is lucky to have him!

D
08/09/2021

I moved to Tucson from Washington state about two years ago, due to a job transfer. At that time, I rented at Pinnacle Heights sight unseen, I have to say that I am very pleased with my decision to rent here. One of the things I love is that they are pet friendly here and I have met tons of other dog owners while walking my dog around the complex. Isaac, one of the maintenance workers has been in my apartment for repairs a couple of times and has always been kind and professional. As far as the office staff, I have had a great experience with the entire staff. They are friendly and attentive to my concerns and always address them in a timely manner. Although there were some challenges we all had to deal with during COVID last year such as the fitness center and the pool being shut down, The manager Monica did a great job of keeping everyone informed as to how things were progressing so we always knew what was going on. Pinnacle Heights is a wonderful place to live and I definitely recommend living here.

K
07/08/2021

Verified Resident

Service
Tired of DIY? Let me share with you, the maintenance staff is top-tier. Isaac is the name of the man who was took my work orders and everything has been wonderful. I work from home and he's non-intrusive, highly skilled and incredibly respectful. His workmanship looks immaculate, and not that I was inspecting for problems but I don't see any. If anything, the value of residing here comes from the maintenance staff. You got a problem? They're not just gonna patch it up, they fix things the right way. Isaac didn't even mind me observing for my own personal education and was quite informative about what he was doing also. Professionalism is in no short supply. If you have a problem with the staff here, it's probably your own fault because in addition to being a beautiful complex, it's operated by awesome people, especially Isaac.

a
04/22/2021

My boyfriend and I come from families that served in hospitality and are serving ourselves in the same department. We believe in respect, honesty, and faith. No matter the person or situation. We’ve been here for only about a month so far. And there’s been no complaints so far. In our opinions, you need to have patience and trust with living here (and almost anywhere, sorry people but it’s the same everywhere you go. And if it’s not, then kudos to you, you’ve found a community you’re kindred with. That’s why it’s YOUR home, not mine) if something goes wrong, have patience and trust it will be solved/fixed. Any communication I’ve had with Monica, has been extremely respectful and patient in the process for any reason I have called. If you didn’t like the way she talked to you, I can guarantee you, you’ve fed off a disrespectful tone and response. Respect goes both ways anywhere you go, and it definitely carries heavy here. I’ve had NO issues with office or maintenance. In fact, maintenance response to emergency work is fantastic and they are SO sweet and mannerly about it. They’ll be blunt with you on their knowledge on what needs to be fixed, and the time span it should be finished. My point is, this is a community where we all work together. If you’re not happy with something, just simply say it. But absolutely expect the same energy to return to you, as you feed it off. Put out some good communication and temper to your needs and desires, you’ll get the same in return. Thank you Pinnacle for being a sweet home to us so far ❤️

W
03/23/2021

Verified Resident

Five Stars for this community!!
I couldn't be happier here. Monica runs this place so incredibly well and all her staff members are friendly and most helpful. For maintenance, Isaac is, bar none, the best! It seems he can do anything, and he does it always with a friendly smile. Like me, he comes from Virginia, a state that boasts gentle, hard-working people! The apartment itself is cozy and has a good flow to it, and I've been so proud to show it off to my friends...even during the pandemic. Speaking of that, I haven't been able to meet too many people here yet, but I look forward to hanging out by the pool more once the weather warms up a bit more and attending the social events as they become available. There's great convenience here too. I am within walking distance of places to eat and shop. Walgreens is just down the hill as is a Circle K. The pet groomer I use is also close by, and it's only a short drive to the supermarket, more restaurants, cleaners, a UPS store, Gadabout!! and Piazza Gavi, one of the best Italian restaurants in Tucson. I used to live downtown, and I certainly do not miss the traffic noise, especially emergency vehicles, sirens sounding, speeding by several times a day. It's peaceful out here, and the night sky is incredibly beautiful.

T
03/15/2021

Mommy and I just loved it! They offered a 6 month lease, office and maintenance are courteous !

A
03/15/2021

Verified Resident

Isaac is the best!
Our maintenance man, Isaac, is so kind and professional! He always gets the job done in a timely and cleanly manner when we put in a request. Thanks!

W
03/04/2021

Verified Resident

I love living in Pinnacle Heights! The front office team is communicative and responsive with excellent customer service! Additionally, their maintenance team is prompt and helpful in addressing all concerns, shout out to Isaac! Thank you for all you do, I appreciate you!

T
03/02/2021

I moved into my apartment here at Pinnacle Heights in Sept of last year and I am soooo glad I chose this complex. After all of the research in the area, this complex was absolutely the biggest bang for the buck! The apartments are very spacious, and the staff is fantastic and very helpful. Isaac with the maintenance staff is the most kind and considerate guy; always professional and does go above and beyond to make sure whatever is broken is fixed. The view is incredible and if you like hiking, Sabino Canyon is right down the street. Everything you need is right here too; gas, Walgreens, pizza, nails and the beer & wine garden. I work remotely now and the area is quiet and calm. The neighbors are all very friendly and the community is diverse from singles to families. I also love the events that the complex puts on. It really is in the spirit of the community, which I love. I can totally say I would recommend living here!


Call Us
(520) 749-7300
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed