custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

D
06/10/2024

Only did a tour. Hadi was very helpful and kind. Definitely on my short list for my next apartment. Can't beat the price for this location. Clubhouse is very nice. Apartments are in good shape.

K
06/05/2024

Toured Pinnacle Heights today while on our apartment hunting journey. Had the opportunity to work with Hadi who was knowledgeable and happy to answer all of our questions. He showed us a few different units and was interested to help us find what fit our needs best.

J
06/04/2024

Isaac in maintenance is awesome. He's been so great at fixing what i need done and always a smile. Thank you

m
06/02/2024


A
06/01/2024

Apartment hunting with Mr. Almaliky was PHENOMENAL at Pinnacle Heights! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The golf cart for touring was broken so we took off walking, and we had so much fun. This gave us time to talk business while letting in some humor as well. He was very professional from the start to finish. We are so BLESSED to have had him as our tour guide today. We are so excited that our daughter can call Pinnacle Heights home for the next year. The place is absolutely beautiful with great amenities.

D
06/01/2024

Looks beautiful, great tour and very friendly staff!

S
05/31/2024

We came from out of town to look at the complex and our leasing consultant was Hadi. Not only was he very informative and knowledgeable about the property but his personality genuinely made the tour an enjoyable experience.

J
05/29/2024

Went here for a tour and Anaya was phenomenal super informative and extremely Friendly, definitely made this place feel like an awesome place to live

J
05/14/2024

We came in for a tour today and Hadi helped us. He was very personable, helpful, knowledgeable! Had a great tour of the entire complex and made us feel at home before we even leased. Overall great experience. Property and people.

R
05/14/2024

It was a wonderful experience. Hadi was very personable, entertaining, informative, and made the overall experience enjoyable. My fiancé and I were there for quite a while and we didn’t even know how quickly the time went.


Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×