custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

S
04/29/2024

I toured 8 apartment complexes in the Foothills area before choosing Pinnacle Heights. I've been living here with for about a month and couldn't be happier with my decision. The staff here is amazing. Hadi is the world's best tour guide and Monica is extremely helpful.

L
04/19/2024

We can always count on Isaac to listen to our concerns then proceed to correct the problem. His performance and customer service is five star. He deserves a raise. If he just received one, he deserves another.

B
04/16/2024

A/C stopped working and they were on it and had it fixed quickly! Great maintenance crew!

L
04/16/2024

Hadi is an exceptional and genuine person! Even though we showed up slightly before closing, without notice on a Saturday, he assisted my daughter in viewing the property, answering all of our questions with absolute patience & professionalism. Hadi raised the bar for any other Leasing Consultants!

J
04/15/2024

anaya alvarez was super nice and helpful very cheerful she gave us an amazing tour .

F
04/14/2024

The maintenance department always comes within a timely manner and is so nice and helpful!

S
04/09/2024


Z
04/03/2024

My experience living at Pinnacle Heights was nothing short of incredible. Grounds are kept like a resort and the staff and maintenance team is extremely thoughtful and responsive. Loved living here and would highly recommend. Anaya, Hadi and Monica all rock! Taco Tuesdays and organized events were always a great perk!

M
03/30/2024

The property was beautiful and Anaya was a fantastic host and tour guide. I went in without an appointment and she happily showed me the property and some available units.

S
03/29/2024

Hadi was great he gave us all the information we needed he was very easy to talk to and accommodated all our needs in a home. He asked questions we didn’t think to ask and applied it to our search. Thank you Hadi! Definitely a good first impression to Pinnacle Heights Apartments!


Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×