custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Pinnacle Heights Apartments in Tucson, Arizona! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to hearing more about their time within our community. At our Tucson luxury apartments, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Pinnacle Heights so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Tucson, Arizona, and see for yourself better living.

E
03/25/2024

Monica and Anaya at the leasing office went above and beyond to accommodate me when I visited, including a thorough tour of the grounds. I left feeling as informed as possible on all of the options available. If you're interested in a tour, ask for Anaya!

M
03/23/2024

Had a great tour of the community. Hadi was awesome and made us feel very at home. Thank you.

M
03/12/2024


A
03/11/2024

I am searching for rentals as we plan to move to Tucson in May. Anaya Alvarez showed me around and answered all my questions thoroughly. All the staff I met seemed super attentive, warm and fun. This seems like an amazing community and I hope it works out for us to join!

r
03/08/2024


R
03/08/2024


E
03/07/2024

We scheduled an appointment for a different day, but due to being limited on time, we actually went in a day earlier and asked if they could show us the property sooner. They said yes, and we were instantly greeted by everyone in the office. Monica quickly went over some available units, grabbed the keys and took us out to see them. The Apartments are quite spacious, with vey nice renovations, in a very quiet area, and with some great views. The Leasing staff, and I do mean everyone that I met, all introduced themselves to us. They were not only very professional, but what stood out most was how welcoming and kind they were. We even got asked if we wanted something to drink multiple times. Monica was a pleasure to be around, and made viewing the property a breeze. We didn’t feel pressured at any time to lease a unit, nor was the most expensive unit pushed on us. Monica showed us all the options and allowed us to make a decision on the unit that would work best for us. I obviously am not a current resident, so I cannot speak on what living here will be like, but if it’s anything like the experience we had with the leasing office, I can optimistically say living here should be great. I highly recommend checking them out if your looking for a place to live. I don’t believe anyone will be disappointed.

M
03/07/2024


K
03/04/2024

An excellent well educated Monica Strozier gave a wonderful tour of these luxury apartments she’s super easy to talk to about your needs. If you have any doubts about this place (you won’t) she’ll put your mind at ease.

M
03/03/2024

I really appreciate the office staff and the maintenance team at Pinnacle! They are awesome!


Call Us
(844) 888-1764
Address
7990 E Snyder
Tucson, AZ 85750
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×